Back For Round Two

I’ve learned a lot from HOMTV in the past semesters and was excited to hear that I was invited back. My last semester at HOMTV I wasn’t able to get very involved with the broadcast shows due to my work schedule but this semester it’s a little more flexible so I’m excited to take full advantage of the opportunity to perfect what I’ve learned.

I really excited to get some experience hosting and anchoring. I’m hoping to have lots of good video, photos, and interviews to show you all this semester.

Lets get to work!!

P.S.

To all the Rookie inters remember to relax and that we are here if you need anything. We were all once in your shoes.

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

