Bills, Bills, Bills

Destiny’s Child song title? Check.

Why Destiny’s Child you ask? Because I just graduated to a paid intern position and I can now, in fact, pay my bills. Hooplah! Once I get my first paycheck, I’ll be pulling a Jean Ralphio…

lunapic_134249996011229_8

Sweet.

I’m finally starting to feel completely settled back in at HOMTV, and it’s great. I’m keeping myself busy without feeling too overwhelmed. All Access Sports and Meridian News Now are going steady, and we’ll be resurrecting Senior Living, new and improved! I can’t wait to put together the first new episode and  get it on air. We are now having members of the Meridian Senior Center host the show, and they’ve been just great to work with. I think it’s going to be a huge improvement for the show.

Not much to report this time around; just good news and good feelings. I hope that everyone has a wonderful 4th of July weekend!

About hannahtcook

Videographer. Editor. Production intern at HOMTV 21. East Lansing, Michigan.
This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

