Once a hommie always a hommie

Since I have been working on the press kit from last year, I input many effort and thoughts into it, I hope it could impress people who receive it. It gives me some hard time, but I believe hard work brings great pleasure, I like this project, I will try my best to make it a great one!

My internship as Promotion Junior in HOMTV only has two weeks left, HOMTV sparkled my life in these three month, although internship ended, the memory, and also the experience I earned here will last forever. No matter where I go, I will always remember HOMTV is the home that I completed my first growth.

HT_sam_griner_then_02_jef_150413_16x9_992

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

