A Wonderful Adventure

I can’t believe today is my last day at HOMTV. Working at HOMT is a wonderful adventure of my life.

At the beginning, I know nothing about TV industry. Since I am major in advertising, I have no idea about working in a TV industry. I learned lots of new things for working at HOMTV. The biggest problem was using the camera. I’ve never use the camera to film video before, so it’s really difficult for me. It took me long time to learn and familiar to the camera. When I first time went out and shot footage by myself, I was really excited, because I felt like I know a new skill. Right now, I can operate camera very well, and I’m so thankful to have this experience.

Time goes by fast, this week is the last week, and we had our last show, last meeting, and last promo. Also, it’s time to say goodbye…

I never thought I could work in a TV industry before I had this internship. My career goal was to work in an ad agency or PR agency, and I think TV industry is not my field. Since I started my internship at HOMTV, my thought has been changed. Now, I think working at a TV industry is really cool. It’s exciting to watch my promotion on television and be a crew for shows. This internship at HOMTV gives me one more choice and possible for my further career.

Last but not least, I want to say “Thank You” to everyone at HOMTV. Thanks for helping grow.

11401197_691283714311145_8411698993579990042_n

Best Wishes,

Bonnie

This entry was posted in Meridian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

